ITIL Intermediate Training Courses

​The ITIL Intermediate training courses are the next stage, following Foundation, in the ITIL scheme. The ITIL Intermediate certifications are divided into two categories – Service Lifecycle and Service Capability. You concentrate on one set of modules, but you can choose to select modules from both the Service Lifecycle and Service Capability streams in order to combine management and technical knowledge.

ITIL Lifecylce Training Courses

The ITIL Lifecycle courses consist of five individual qualifications, each based on one of the five ITIL Service Lifecycle core volumes. All the modules within the Service Lifecycle category focus on the process and practice elements used, and the management capabilities needed to deliver quality Service Management practices.

ITIL Capability Training Courses

The Service Capability modules are suitable for those looking for specialist knowledge in one or more processes, with a focus on the practical implementation of ITIL practices and how they work together. Each of the following ITIL certifications are free standing qualifications.

ITIL Certification Scheme
2Grips ITIL Certification Scheme

The ITIL certification scheme provides a modular approach comprising of a series of qualifications focused on different aspects of ITIL best practice to various degrees of depth and detail. 2Grips offers accredited e-learnings for all five certification levels.

Read More